1. Press & Media Committee

S.N O	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mr.P.Ravi Kumar	Associt.Prof.Mech	Convener
2	Mr.M.Balaram	Assist.Prof.Mech	Co-Convener
3	Mr.M.Chaitanya Nava Kumar	Assist.Prof.Civil	Member
4	Mr.T.Ratna Kumar	Assist.Prof.CSE	Member
5	Mr.G.Rama Koteswara Rao	Assist.Prof.S&H	Member
6	Mr.D.Satya Narayana	Assist.Prof.ECE	Member

2. IPR Committee

S.N O	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.K.Srihari Rao	Vice Principal	Convener
2	Dr.Zia Ur Rehman	HOD, MBA	Co-Convener
3	Dr.V.Naga Malleswari	HOD, EEE	Member
4	Dr.K.Srinivasa rao	HOD, S&H	Member
5	Ms.V.Divya	Trainer, T&P	Member
6	Mrs.I.Vidya Rekha	Asst.Prof.S&H	Member

3. Anti Ragging Committee

S. NO	Name	Designation & Department	Position
1	Dr.K.Srinivasu	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.Zia Ur Rehman	HOD, MBA	Convener
3	Dr.K.Srihari Rao	Vice-Principal	Member
4	Dr.K.Chandra Mouli	HOD, CE	Member
5	Prof.P.Ravi Kumar	HOD, ME	Member

6	Dr.Koteswara Rao	HOD, IT, CSD	Member
7	Dr.K.Sinivasa Rao	HOD, S&H	Member
8	Dr.G.R.Sailaja	Librarian	Member
9	Prof.J.Ramu	HOD. CSE	Member
10	Dr.G.Krishna Kumari	Asso. Prof. S&H	Member

${\bf 4.}\ Complaints\ cum\ Grievances\ Redressal\ Committee$

S.NO	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr.K.Srinivasu	Principal	CIVIL	Chairman
2	Mrs.M.MaryJunit ha	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
3	Dr.G.SreedeviKu mari	Associate Prof	S&H	Member
4	Smt.P.Anupama	Asst. Prof	MBA	Member
5	Ms.G.Sowmya	Asst. Prof	CSE&AIML	Member
6	Mrs.J. S.NagaChaithanya	Asst. Prof	CE	Member
7	Ms.V.Haritha	Asst. Prof	EEE	Member
8	Smt.U.Gayathri	Asst. Prof	MECH	Member
9	Mrs A.Tejaswini	Asst. Prof	CSIT &DS	Member
10	Smt.C.Amala	Asst. Prof	ECE	Member
11	Smt.M.Sirisha	Office Asst.	ADMN	Member

5. Internal Complaint Committee

S. NO	Name	Department	Designation	Position
1	Dr.Kota Srinivasu	CIVIL	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.K.Sujata	ECE	Assoc.Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr.Naga Malleswari	EEE	Professor & HOD, EEE	Member

4	Smt.P.Sujatha	S&H	Assoc.Prof	Member
5	Smt.P.Anupama	MBA	Asst. Prof	Member
6	Smt.B.Sowjanya	CSE	Asst. Prof	Member
7	Ms.A.MedhaSrirunalini	CE	Asst. Prof	Member
8	MsT.NagaBhargavi	EEE	Asst. Prof	Member

6. Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes Committee

S.N O	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mr.P.Ravi Kumar	Associate.Prof.Mech	Convener
2	Mr.Rambabu	Assist.Prof.Mech	Co-Convener
3	Mr.Chaitanya	Assist.Prof.Civil	Member
4	Mr.T.Ratna Kumar	Assist.Prof.IT	Member

7. Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S.NO	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. K Srinivasu	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. J Chandra sekhar	Professor,Dept of CSE	Coordinator
3	Mr. A Rajendra Prasad	Secretary	Management
4	Dr. Srihari	Vice Principal, Dept. of ECE	Administrative Officers
5	Dr Zia urRehman	HoD - Dept. of MBA	Administrative Officers
6	Dr. K Chandra mouli	HoD - Dept. of CE	Administrative Officers
7	Mr. J Ramu	HoD - Dept. of CSE	Administrative Officers
8	Mr D. Koteswar Rao	HoD – Dept. of IT & CDS	Administrative Officers
9	Prof P Ravi Kumar	HoD - Dept. of ME	Administrative Officers
10	Dr Malleswari	HoD - Dept. of EEE	Administrative Officers
11	Mr B Seetharamaiah	Admin Manager	Administrative Officers

12	Mr. K Srinivas Rao	HoD - Dept. of S&H	Administrative Officers
13	Mr P V N K Suresh	Exam Section Incharge	Administrative Officers
14	Dr B Saiadaiah	Professor, Dept of ECE	Faculty Members
15	Mr. SkNazir	Asst. Prof., Dept. of MBA	Faculty Members
16	Ms U Gayathri	Asst. Prof., Dept. of ME	Faculty Members
17	Mr.D.Sridhar	Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Faculty Members
18	Mr. J S Naga chatanya	Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Faculty Members
19	Mr. Raja sekhar	Asst Prof, TPO	Faculty Members
20	Mr. Ch Suresh Kumar	Asst Prof, PD	Faculty Members
21	Dr Rama Sailaja G	Professor, Librarian	Faculty Members
22	Mr. Pamulapalli Srinivas Rao	Ex Sarpanch, Pericheralla	Local Society
23	Mr. M Shanmukanagagopi	Dept. of ME, 19KP1A0308	Students
24	Ms. Noor bashayasmidhasheehaan	Dept.of CSE,20KP1A0572	Students
25	Mr. Chatanya	CE	Alumni
26	Mrs. Sk Anju	ECE	Alumni
27	Sri. K Subramanyam	Proprietor, Kumar Pumps, Guntur	Industrialist

8. Student Counsellor Committee

S.NO	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr.K.Srinivasu	Principal	Civil	Chairperson
2	Dr.K.Srinivasa Rao	HOD	S&H	Convene
3	Dr.G.Krishna Kumari	Assoc.Prof	S&H	Member
4	Ms.D.Devika	Asst.Prof	IT	Member
5	Mr.Ch.Ram Babu	Asst.Prof	ECE	Member
6	Mr.V.K.Pratap	Asso.Prof	CSE	Member
7	Mrs.Y.Anupama	Asst.Prof	MBA	Member

9. Sports committee

S. No.	Name	Department & Designation	Position
1	Mr.K.SUGUN PAUL	Asst. Prof. MECH	Convener
2	Mr.Ch.Visvanath Sai	P.D	Coordinator
3	Mr.chaithnya nava kumar	Asst. Prof. CE	Member
4	Mr.B.V.NK SURESH	Asst. Prof. CSE	Member
5	Mr.CH.RAMBABU	Assoc. Prof. ECE	Member
6	Mr.V.HARITHA	Asst. Prof. EEE	Member
7	Mr.RATNA KUMAR	Asst. Prof. CSD	Member
8	MrK.PURNACHENDRA RAO	Asst. Prof. MBA	Member
9	Mr.BIKSHALU	Asst. Prof. S&H	Member

10. Institution - Industry cell

s.no	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr.K.Srinivasu	Principal	Civil	Chairperson
2	Mr.G.RajaSekhar	TPO	T&P	Convener
3	Ms.V.Divya	Trainer	T&P	Co- Convener
4	Mr.G.mahesh Babu	Trainer	T&P	Member
5	Mr.G.Rama Koteswara Rao	Asst.Prof	S&H	Member
6	Mrs.I.Vidya Rekha	Asst.Prof	S&H	Member

Register your Complaint:

ANTI RAGGING & GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

https://forms.gle/r3148ivxUjdebrgv8